Pundarika Staff

President/Tsoknyi Rinpoche

For communications with Rinpoche,

contact tressa@pundarika.org

Vice President

Tashi Lama
For communications with Tashi Lama, contact tressa@pundarika.org

Secretary to Rinpoche

& Nepal Coordinator

Dolker Lama

tsoknyigechaklingsecretary@gmail.com

Assistant to Rinpoche (U.S.)

& Scheduling

Tressa Hollander

tressa@pundarika.org

Executive Administrative Director

Financial Director
Esteban Hollander
esteban@pundarika.org

Susan

Pundarika Registrar

Susan Skellenger

registrar@pundarika.org

Dougs Head

Media Coordinator

Doug Beechwood

media@pundarika.org

IMG_0382

Pundarika Online Store

Wendy Stokes

pundarikastore@gmail.com

Retreat Land Coordinator

James Terburg

james@pundarika.org

Retreat Land Co-Coordinator
Gary Simonson

gary@pundarika.org

Planned Giving Coordinator

Michael Kunkel

kunkel@pundarika.org

Executive Assistant
Deborah Easley

deborah@pundarika.org

Translator

Adam Kane

You are perfect as you are, and you could use a little work.       ~  Suzuki Roshi